Posted on


 

I’VE BEEN OUTED!!!!!!!

I know i have mentioned that my ex-husband used to write and record music right? well…..
he came to pick up Milo and told me that he posted a song/video to youtube. I am kinda laughing and kinda appalled, but the song is still flippin’ catchy.

i feel like i have been outed as a Communist of something. what is also interesting is that i don’t care.

note to all:
i sang back up!
note to my LGBQT friends:
he doesn’t hate gay people

4 responses to “

  1. kevin ⋅

    ok grace….it was bad…..not in a good why…it was like a real bad.had to punch my ears,to get that ring sound in them…….to drowd out that crap out of my head that he put in there….i is some thing real wrong with that man. really really wrong, like gum undeer the seat wrong…..wtf…

  2. i’m glad you survived. sorry you had to hear that. hahaha! the ringing turns to roaring if you listen too long

    • kevin ⋅

      if I was to listed anylonger than what i have,i wouldn’t,be able to type…my brains would of liquafied,and oozed out of my ears….spoock,would have gone insane curled up in the featal pistion,somewere on the enterprise…… aliens would have sent stardestroyers a million light year away to stop that irratiating sound,that he called music……i thought you said,he teachers music? my god stop him before he kills someone….OH GOD PLEASE SEND DOWN MICHAEL,TO SMITE THIS EVIL DOER DOWN……..I GOT SICK TO MY STOMACH,WITH DRY HEAVES….

      AND PLEASE TELL HIM TO GET SOME SUN LIGHT,WALKING AROUND THAT WHITE CAN’T BE GOOD FOR YOU…HE IS MILLWORM TRANSLUSENT WHITE,I CAN SEE THROUGH HIM….VAMPIER WHITE, TROGLODYTE,!!!!YES I SAW THE OTHER VIDEO ON YOU TUBE,…..THIS GUY LOOKS LIKE A KEMO PATIENT…..

  3. kevin ⋅

    John McCain,,would of said that ,this was cruel and unusual punishment…against the geneva convention!!!! The UN..would have ask the U.S. to strap him to a rock,to get him and his evil music off this world…why7u in the wourld would youtube even had let this happen ATTICA ! ATTICA!ATTICA!!!! ATTICA!!!!.putting this vid on, for evey one could see it…more likely found by accident,that even worse….ATTICA ATTICA ATTICA ATTICA ATTICA ATTICA!!!!!!!!!!!

    ok im done:) ATTICA!!!!!

Leave a Reply

